Facts

Legal Name: Brimstone Games AB

Founded: February 2016

Location: Skövde, Sweden

Team Size: 5 main, 3 freelancers

Games Released: 3

Website: www.brimstone.games

Press Contact: contact@brimstone.games

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Description

Making non-realistic system driven games with charm.

History

Brimstone was founded in February 2016 by Rasmus Hofréus

and Erik Forsberg who met as students at the University of Skövde.

Since then they had created Lance A Lot: Classic and Enhanced Edition

as well as BANZAI ROYALE. All three games were developed in a short

time frame and on a small budget. The company now focuses on

creating non-realistic system driven games with a strong emphasis

on cozy and charming art styles.

Team Setup

Cal Rehnqvist
Does Things, Founder
cal@brimstone.games, @calvaroni


Albin Högbom
Art Generalist
albin@brimstone.games, @albihogb

Rasmus Hofréus
CEO & Designer, Founder
rasmus@brimstone.games, @Ztridus


Erik Thomasson Forsberg
Programmer, Founder
erik@brimstone.games, @tEFFx

Miguel Blix
Programmer
@Migman99


Collaborators

Martin Kvale
Sound Designer
martin.kvale@gmail.com, @MartinKvale

Oda Tilset
Composer
oda@odatilset.com, @OTilset

Erik Skog
Animator
erikskog@live.se, @erikskog_